Questions? Connect with a Hemophilia Territory Manager

Ready to help you define YOUR IXPERIENCE

National Sales Director

Jeremy Schmucker

“The strength and determination of those in the hemophilia community inspires me each and every day. I am proud to be a part of it.”

Contact Jeremy: 940-765-4908 or jeremy.schmucker@medexus.com

IXINITY Hemophilia Territory Managers

Steve Calderon

“As someone with a rare blood disease, I am honored to connect with and motivate the future leaders of my community. It is my goal to show every member of this community that they are not alone.”

Contact Steve: 214-886-4035 or steve.calderon@medexus.com

Samuel Gbadebo

“My mission in life is to work at removing barriers for people in order to help them live to their highest potential. Helping to remove barriers for those in the rare bleeding disorders community fulfills this purpose.”

Contact Samuel: 562-234-8531 or samuel.gbadebo@medexus.com

Nora Latcovich

“I have had the opportunity to work with members of the bleeding disorders community for many years; they feel like my extended family. I am so excited about the opportunity to continue those relationships and to forge new ones.”

Contact Nora: 814-483-9588 or nora.latcovich@medexus.com

Orson Lovelace

“As someone that has faced medical challenges, I see life, success, and relationships a little differently. I know that a condition does not have to steal someone’s future.”

Contact Orson: 336-848-8749 or orson.lovelace@medexus.com

Paul Patek

“I am humbled and driven by patients with rare bleeding disorders and their families because they represent true champions in life for me. I am honored and blessed to have a job where I can help make a difference in their lives.”

Contact Paul: 512-913-4543 or paul.patek@medexus.com

Tracy Perkins

“The hemophilia community represents perseverance and strength, and I am truly honored to be a part of such an amazing group of families and healthcare providers. I look forward to my continued partnership in a community that inspires me.”

Contact Tracy: 773-505-6481 or tracy.perkins@medexus.com

Brian Rodgers

“My passion for the bleeding disorders community comes from my own diagnosis and community involvement. I hope to be a positive influence on people as the community evolves.”

Contact Brian: 816-726-9091 or brian.rogers@medexus.com

Ellen Rowe

“After many years, I am still so inspired by the strength and sense of family in the Bleeding Disorder Community. It brings me great joy to be a part of it!”

Contact Ellen: 215-908-4276 or ellen.rowe@medexus.com

Leo Tellez

“Many families I’ve worked with have shared stories of perseverance, challenge, and dedication. I am moved by their experiences and want to do more to help the rare blood disorder community.”

Contact Leo: 503-314-7298 or leo.tellez@medexus.com