Questions? Connect with a Hemophilia Territory Manager

Ready to help you define YOUR IXPERIENCE

National Sales Director

Jeremy Schmucker

“The strength and determination of those in the hemophilia community inspires me each and every day. I am proud to be a part of it.”

Contact Jeremy: 940-765-4908 or jschmucker@apvo.com

Regional Directors

Alan Moore

“The opportunity to serve and support those living with rare disorders motivates me to make a positive impact every single day. I continue to be awed by the determination and resilience that I see in the bleeding disorder community.”

Contact Alan: 609-578-2673 or moorea@apvo.com

IXINITY Hemophilia Territory Managers

Steve Calderon

“As someone with a rare blood disease, I am honored to connect with and motivate the future leaders of my community. It is my goal to show every member of this community that they are not alone.”

Contact Steve: 214-886-4035 or calderons@apvo.com

Samuel Gbadebo

“My mission in life is to work at removing barriers for people in order to help them live to their highest potential. Helping to remove barriers for those in the rare bleeding disorders community fulfills this purpose.”

Contact Samuel: 562-234-8531 or gbadebos@apvo.com

Mark Hunter

“The connections and memories that I’ve made within the rare blood disorder community are everlasting. I’m inspired by the heart and dedication of those I’ve been lucky enough to encounter.”

Contact Mark: 763-203-2949 or hunterm@apvo.com

Megan Lang

“Partnering with patients living with a rare disease is an honor for me. Individuals in the bleeding disorders community inspire me with their resilience and commitment.”

Contact Megan: 810-614-5292 or langm@apvo.com

Nora Latcovich

“I have had the opportunity to work with members of the bleeding disorders community for many years; they feel like my extended family. I am so excited about the opportunity to continue those relationships and to forge new ones.”

Contact Nora: 814-483-9588 or latcovichn@apvo.com

Orson Lovelace

“As someone that has faced medical challenges, I see life, success, and relationships a little differently. I know that a condition does not have to steal someone’s future.”

Contact Orson: 336-848-8749 or olovelace@apvo.com

Chad Owen

“I’m excited to be a partner with individuals in the bleeding disorders community, sharing their challenges, perseverance, and victories. I’m blessed to have a job where I can connect with them and join them on their journey.”

Contact Chad: 615-330-2791 or owenc@apvo.com

Paul Patek

“I am humbled and driven by patients with rare bleeding disorders and their families because they represent true champions in life for me. I am honored and blessed to have a job where I can help make a difference in their lives.”

Contact Paul: 512-913-4543 or patekp@apvo.com

Brian Rodgers

“My passion for the bleeding disorders community comes from my own diagnosis and community involvement. I hope to be a positive influence on people as the community evolves.”

Contact Brian: 816-726-9091 or rogersb@apvo.com

Ellen Rowe

“After many years, I am still so inspired by the strength and sense of family in the Bleeding Disorder Community. It brings me great joy to be a part of it!”

Contact Ellen: 215-908-4276 or rowee@apvo.com

Heather Stewart

“Raising a daughter with a rare, chronic health condition has taught me to appreciate the resilience and grace of the bleeding disorders community.”

Contact Heather: 678-557-4784 or stewarth@apvo.com

Leo Tellez

“Many families I’ve worked with have shared stories of perseverance, challenge, and dedication. I am moved by their experiences and want to do more to help the rare blood disorder community.”

Contact Leo: 503-314-7298 or ltellez@apvo.com