Questions? Connect with an IXINITY Specialist

Ready to help you define YOUR IXPERIENCE

Regional Business Managers

Patrick Scheibler

“The care and love that those in the bleeding disorders community have for one another is truly moving and inspiring. I hope in some small way to make a positive contribution in their lives.”

Contact Patrick: 847-420-3878 or patrick.scheibler@medexus.com

Stephanie Brown

“The sense of camaraderie and fellowship among members of the bleeding disorders community is inspiring and motivational. I am extremely honored to be a part of that experience.”

Contact Stephanie: 225-302-0737 or stephanie.brown@medexus.com

Community Liaison

Myles Ganley

“My own diagnosis keeps me very attached to this community as a family. I love seeing someone with a bleeding disorder accomplish something they thought they couldn’t, and I live for helping them to get there.”

Contact Myles: 208-602-0780 or myles.ganley@medexus.com

IXINITY Specialists

Bennett Dear

“I am inspired by the individuals in the bleeding disorders community – their energy, positivity, and support for each other makes me proud to be a part of their lives.”

Contact Bennett: 949-375-3681 or bennett.dear@medexus.com

Brian Rodgers

“My passion for the bleeding disorders community comes from my own diagnosis and community involvement. I hope to be a positive influence as the community evolves.”

Contact Brian: 816-726-9091 or brian.rogers@medexus.com

Bryan Dilger

“I am honored and humbled to be a part of the bleeding disorders community. The patients and their families represent resilience and spirit, and I draw inspiration from that. It is my goal to be a positive influence on each person I meet.”

Contact Bryan: 630-888-8982 or bryan.dilger@medexus.com

Ed Fritz

“Helping people in the community take charge of their care and well being is an opportunity I look forward to every day.”

Contact Ed: 508-887-2075 or ed.fritz@medexus.com

Ellen Rowe

“After many years, I continue to be inspired by the strength and sense of family in the bleeding disorders community. It brings me great joy to be a part of it!”

Contact Ellen: 215-908-4276 or ellen.rowe@medexus.com

Estrella Walker

“I am proud and excited to work with the bleeding disorders community. I have seen the challenges they have faced and how far they have come. I look forward to watching their future accomplishments unfold.”

Contact Estrella: 305-965-1327 or estrella.walker@medexus.com

Greg Beaudion

“I strongly believe in the statement “no patient left behind”. I am committed to bringing that mindset and passion to the bleeding disorders community, while inspiring hope and change for everyone I support.”

Contact Greg: 504-236-7298 or greg.beaudion@medexus.com

Kelechi Arungwa

“I am passionate about making a difference in people’s lives. The experiences shared by the bleeding disorders community inspire me to do more and give more.”

Contact Kelechi: 301-437-4506 or kelechi.arungwa@medexus.com

Lenore Rondinelli

“I appreciate the opportunity to be of service to the bleeding disorders community and to learn from their experiences. We are in this together.”

Contact Lenore: 201-694-5546 or lenore.rondinelli@medexus.com

Leo Tellez

“Many families I’ve worked with have shared stories of perseverance, challenge, and dedication. I am moved by their experiences and strive to do more to help the bleeding disorders community.”

Contact Leo: 503-314-7298 or leo.tellez@medexus.com

Michael McElhaney

“Having a family member with a life long blood disorder, I have observed first hand the impact on the patient and their loved ones. I am very excited to be on this journey with the bleeding disorders community.”

Contact Michael: 678-524-4385 or michael.mcelhaney@medexus.com

Michael Malloy

“Each day I look forward to learning as much as possible from the bleeding disorders community, to meet new individuals, and to help those in need.”

Contact Michael: 314-791-0317 or michael.malloy@medexus.com

Mike Sharinn

“I have always wanted to make a difference in people’s lives. Working with those in the bleeding disorders community affords me the opportunity to help individuals live a full life.”

Contact Mike: 516-241-2841 or mike.sharinn@medexus.com

Nora Latcovich

“I have worked with members of the bleeding disorders community for many years; they feel like my extended family. It excites me to continue building those relationships and to forge new ones.”

Contact Nora: 814-483-9588 or nora.latcovich@medexus.com

Orson Lovelace

“As someone who has faced medical challenges, I see life, success, and relationships a little differently. I know that a condition does not have to steal someone’s future.”

Contact Orson: 336-848-8749 or orson.lovelace@medexus.com

Paul Patek

“I am humbled and driven by patients and families with rare bleeding disorders; they represent true champions in life for me. I am honored and blessed to have a job where I can help make a difference in their lives.”

Contact Paul: 512-913-4543 or paul.patek@medexus.com

Samuel Gbadebo

“My mission in life is to work at removing barriers for people to help them live to their highest potential. Helping to remove barriers for those in the rare bleeding disorders community fulfills this purpose.”

Contact Samuel: 562-234-8531 or samuel.gbadebo@medexus.com

Steve Calderon

“As someone with a rare blood disorder, I am honored to connect with and motivate the future leaders of my community. It is my hope to show every member of this community that they are not alone.”

Contact Steve: 214-886-4035 or steve.calderon@medexus.com

Tracy Perkins

“The bleeding disorders community represents perseverance and strength, and I am truly honored to be a part of such an amazing group of families and healthcare providers. I look forward to my continued partnership in a community that inspires me.”

Contact Tracy: 773-505-6481 or tracy.perkins@medexus.com

Ebram Farhataziz

“I am inspired by the individuals in the bleeding disorders community – their energy, positivity, and support for each other makes me proud to be a part of their lives.”

Contact Ebram: 214-620-9924 or ebram.farhataziz@medexus.com